Reviews

Montclair Physical Therapy, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montclair Physical Therapy, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 51 customer reviews
"Everything was excellent and excellent treatment. Thank you guys"
Aug 07, 2018
"Professional team. Very nice and caring people. I'm so glad I came here. They take the time to help, ask questions, and pay attention to everyone. All of them were great. Wish the place was a little bit bigger. Big thank you to all. "
Aug 07, 2018
"Helpful, courteous, friendly, knowledgable, and good listeners "
Aug 07, 2018
"This is the first place I enjoyed the treatments. Nice and understanding ladies. "
Aug 07, 2018
"Very satisfied with Montclair Physical Therapy. VERY SATISFIED. "
Aug 07, 2018
"Staff are great! My therapist, Kelsey, PT is amazing and caring. Overall, I am so pleased about the therapy and great progress toward my recovery. I definitely recommend them. "
Aug 07, 2018
"Both therapists I saw (and every therapy aide) were warm, friendly, helpful, and understanding. Always happy to answer questions. Kelsey even spent time messaging my trainer. "
Aug 07, 2018
"I feel very welcome in here. "
Aug 07, 2018
"Love you guys! "
Aug 07, 2018
"They are very good, very good attention to the patient. I would give them 6 stars if there were 6 stars. "
Aug 07, 2018
"Your workers are efficient and pleasant. They are doing a great job, they deserve a raise. "
Aug 06, 2018
"Very helpful and friendly. Great customer service. Easy to make appointments. "
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
"Everyone is very nice and helpful. The PT's are very attentive to your injury while treating you. Compliments to MPT for their drive and hustle. "
Aug 06, 2018
"Staff was very friendly and helpful. My therapist was excellent. She worked on my arm well. "
Aug 06, 2018
"The entire staff is very professional and courteous. They listen to their patients and adapt the physical therapy as needed. I strongly recommend MPT to everyone. "
Aug 06, 2018
"This is a great place to come and get the help you need. They really do a great job. I love coming here, what they do really helps me with my pain. "
Aug 06, 2018
"I arrived in chronic pain from a fall, and after several treatments and following the advice I'm nearly pain free. Dr. Kelsey and team are five stars. I am fortunate to have found them. "
Aug 06, 2018
"Love this place! They had great integration of mind, body, spirit treatments. They had compassion and respect for the individual. It was also fun. "
Aug 06, 2018
"Visits were informative and physically strengthening for my injury. Use of all different exercise equipment kept me interested and working to strengthen muscles. Heat, tens, and massage also helped my muscles to regain my arm movement. Staff was especially helpful and explained their treatments for my recovery. "
Aug 06, 2018
"The service is great and the staff is friendly. "
Aug 06, 2018
"My review, Brenda Mack is doing a good job helping me. Used therapy to make my back feel better and the staff is the best because they all work together to make people feel better each visit. "
Aug 06, 2018
"They are really good at making sure that you're getting better. They make you feel like you're part of the family. "
Aug 06, 2018
"A clean, well set up, and qualified PT team and staff. The busy team is welcoming to everyone in need. Advice and exercise are tremendous help toward recovery from the injury. I'm a big fan."
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
"I appreciate the help and flexibility of the office and the physical therapist I've been working with. She is always friendly, sensitive to my needs and comfort, and has helped me with my injury. "
Aug 06, 2018
"I love the clinic. Everyone is wonderful. They take good care of their patients and always have a positive attitude. I have improved a lot and all the exercises are helpful. Also they are flexible when it comes to the appointments even when I need to change my appointment. My mom also comes here and she loves it and is also happy with all the help and service she is receiving. "
Aug 06, 2018
"Montclair PT rocks!!! Recovered 85%-90% from frozen shoulder and loss of motor skills in left hand. Expecting a full recovery! All of the employees are very friendly, helpful, attentive, and caring. It's a pleasure to go there. I highly recommend them. "
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 02, 2018
"I've been treated well- thank you"
Aug 02, 2018
"I love working with everyone at Montclair physical therapy and feel like they are more like friends. I always feel better after working out here and have learned to manage my chronic pain. "
Aug 02, 2018
"Doing physical therapy at MPT has helped me a lot. I've been with this clinic for several sessions, from knee to shoulder. "
Aug 02, 2018
"I cannot recommend Montclair Physical Therapy enough. My therapist, Vedhi, was delightful to work with. She was determined to get at the root of my problem and creative with her approach. All the staff members I worked with were professional, kind and encouraging. I had excellent results for a significant neck issue. I have already recommended this place to others."
Jun 02, 2018
"Professional and experienced staff."
Jun 02, 2018
"I have a lot more confidence in my arm. I’m expecting great things."
Jun 02, 2018
"I had a very positive experience with Montclair Physical Therapy. The office staff is welcoming, multilingual, worked with my schedule for appointment times, and runs on time, so no waiting around for your appointment to start. The medical staff is outstanding. They are friendly and encouraging, so that I am motivated to do the follow up exercises and the therapy goals are achieved. It works!"
Jun 02, 2018
"The entire staff is absolutely excellent. You can really sense that they care about each and everyone personally. I would recommend them to anyone who needs physical therapy and I already have."
Jun 02, 2018
"Very nice receptionist everyone always greet you with a smile and the therapist are patient with you and take time and show care."
Jun 02, 2018
"They have great people here that treat you very nice."
Jun 02, 2018
"Loved the massage and the service was excellent. Thank you soo much for making my body feel better."
Jun 02, 2018
"I love this place. Everyone is very professional and friendly."
Jun 02, 2018
"Great place, the staff from the desk to the PT are wonderful they connect to you from the start and make you feel welcome and safe that helps with your progress in physical therapy. The PT are super professional and they care for your ever need. I have been going to their physical therapy clinic after a neck problem and a surgery on my arm. They have helped me in my recovery and I am very grateful to all of them."
Jun 02, 2018
"I've received treatment for two different injuries and I responded very well to the adjustments and prescribed home exercises. The physical therapists were sensitive to all of my questions and concerns. It is a very busy and crowded environment, but they seemed well organized. "
Jun 02, 2018
"All of the staff at MT are knowledgeable, attentive, and caring. My visits have been an integral part of my healing and strengthening process."
Jun 02, 2018
"Great, super caring staff"
Jun 02, 2018
"They have wonderful staff who really help with any issues you are having it’s a very nice and clean environment I loved my time here"
Jun 02, 2018
"Very pleased at how compassionate & understanding the PT. & PT. aids were as well as the staff. They were very easy to talk to about any issue. They all work together to ensure that every patient is comfortable , attended to , hydrated , & on track , progressing toward each individual's goal. Walked me through each exercise step by step. Sometimes even using themselves as visual aid , for greater clarity. My Dr. & I both suggested I go , because of my hip I hadn't been walking very well. After doing the exercises for a month I was excited to see some small but significant progress. I came back two weeks later after I was rereferred. Realizing one day it would have to come to an end , I asked that they push me harder. So when I did eventually leave I would have the knowledge of everything I learned , a stronger foundation physically , and the confidence to continually build while on my own. I sincerely thank you Simon, all of you!"
Jun 02, 2018
"Excellent"
Jun 02, 2018
"Chris is great. Staff are professional and courteous."
Jun 02, 2018
"I had a wonderful time every time I was there. They showed me the right exercise and I felt the love and sincerity in all they do to me. All the crew, the supervisors are all nice and very friendly. So friends I highly recommend Montclair Physical Therapist. The crew I met were very nice and accommodating like Jackie, Martha, Amanda, Jeff and especially Alex."
Jun 02, 2018
"My experience with Montclair PT, was not only beneficial, it was also something that I looked forward to; in working with staff and PT overseers. My recovery process was clearly explained to me and not only was the on site treatment and exercises helpful and worthy of my getting back to some normalcy, I was also given home exercise and movements to work on that greatly assisted in my recovery time. I would highly recommend Montclair Physical Therapy, Inc. for their caring and professionalism, in my goal of getting better."
Jun 02, 2018