Reviews

Montclair Physical Therapy, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montclair Physical Therapy, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Add A Review

Rated 4.9/5 based on 19 customer reviews
"I cannot recommend Montclair Physical Therapy enough. My therapist, Vedhi, was delightful to work with. She was determined to get at the root of my problem and creative with her approach. All the staff members I worked with were professional, kind and encouraging. I had excellent results for a significant neck issue. I have already recommended this place to others."
Jun 02, 2018
"Professional and experienced staff."
Jun 02, 2018
"I have a lot more confidence in my arm. I’m expecting great things."
Jun 02, 2018
"I had a very positive experience with Montclair Physical Therapy. The office staff is welcoming, multilingual, worked with my schedule for appointment times, and runs on time, so no waiting around for your appointment to start. The medical staff is outstanding. They are friendly and encouraging, so that I am motivated to do the follow up exercises and the therapy goals are achieved. It works!"
Jun 02, 2018
"The entire staff is absolutely excellent. You can really sense that they care about each and everyone personally. I would recommend them to anyone who needs physical therapy and I already have."
Jun 02, 2018
"Very nice receptionist everyone always greet you with a smile and the therapist are patient with you and take time and show care."
Jun 02, 2018
"They have great people here that treat you very nice."
Jun 02, 2018
"Loved the massage and the service was excellent. Thank you soo much for making my body feel better."
Jun 02, 2018
"I love this place. Everyone is very professional and friendly."
Jun 02, 2018
"Great place, the staff from the desk to the PT are wonderful they connect to you from the start and make you feel welcome and safe that helps with your progress in physical therapy. The PT are super professional and they care for your ever need. I have been going to their physical therapy clinic after a neck problem and a surgery on my arm. They have helped me in my recovery and I am very grateful to all of them."
Jun 02, 2018
"I've received treatment for two different injuries and I responded very well to the adjustments and prescribed home exercises. The physical therapists were sensitive to all of my questions and concerns. It is a very busy and crowded environment, but they seemed well organized. "
Jun 02, 2018
"All of the staff at MT are knowledgeable, attentive, and caring. My visits have been an integral part of my healing and strengthening process."
Jun 02, 2018
"Great, super caring staff"
Jun 02, 2018
"They have wonderful staff who really help with any issues you are having it’s a very nice and clean environment I loved my time here"
Jun 02, 2018
"Very pleased at how compassionate & understanding the PT. & PT. aids were as well as the staff. They were very easy to talk to about any issue. They all work together to ensure that every patient is comfortable , attended to , hydrated , & on track , progressing toward each individual's goal. Walked me through each exercise step by step. Sometimes even using themselves as visual aid , for greater clarity. My Dr. & I both suggested I go , because of my hip I hadn't been walking very well. After doing the exercises for a month I was excited to see some small but significant progress. I came back two weeks later after I was rereferred. Realizing one day it would have to come to an end , I asked that they push me harder. So when I did eventually leave I would have the knowledge of everything I learned , a stronger foundation physically , and the confidence to continually build while on my own. I sincerely thank you Simon, all of you!"
Jun 02, 2018
"Excellent"
Jun 02, 2018
"Chris is great. Staff are professional and courteous."
Jun 02, 2018
"I had a wonderful time every time I was there. They showed me the right exercise and I felt the love and sincerity in all they do to me. All the crew, the supervisors are all nice and very friendly. So friends I highly recommend Montclair Physical Therapist. The crew I met were very nice and accommodating like Jackie, Martha, Amanda, Jeff and especially Alex."
Jun 02, 2018
"My experience with Montclair PT, was not only beneficial, it was also something that I looked forward to; in working with staff and PT overseers. My recovery process was clearly explained to me and not only was the on site treatment and exercises helpful and worthy of my getting back to some normalcy, I was also given home exercise and movements to work on that greatly assisted in my recovery time. I would highly recommend Montclair Physical Therapy, Inc. for their caring and professionalism, in my goal of getting better."
Jun 02, 2018